Its that time of the year again where we announce the winners of the 2023 WSW Center Championship. A big congratulations to all of this years winners, and a massive thanks to everyone who rode the events. Looking forward to another successful year of riding in 2024! Note – the awards will be handed out at round 1 of the 2024 championship.

Premier Expert – Jason Galvin

2nd Expert – Wayne Jones

3rd Expert – Gareth Rogers

Premier Youth ‘A’ Expert – Iwan Davies

Premier Masters – Julian Collins

2nd Masters – Andy Hayward

3rd Masters – Lynn Davies

Premier Youth ‘A’ Masters – Brianna King

Premier Youth ‘B’ Masters – Archie Fletcher

2nd Youth ‘B’ Masters – Charlie Carter

Premier Clubman – James Lamin

2nd Clubman – Julian Page

3rd Clubman – Darren Morgan

4th Clubman – Christopher Jacka

Premier Youth ‘B’ Clubman – Zak Hazell

Premier Sportsman Masters – Julian Smith

2nd Sportsman Masters – Nick Greenhill

3rd Sportsman Masters – Simon Davies

4th Sportsman Masters – Jonathan Collier

Premier Youth ‘A’ Sportsman Masters – Bailey Jacka

Premier Sportsman – Justin Jones

2nd Sportsman – Stephen Morris

Premier Youth ‘B’ Sportsman – Lewis Andrews

Premier Veteran – David Williams

2nd Veteran – Ian Davies

3rd Veteran – John Hill

4th Veteran – Martin Singleton